Change of address

I’ve changed my journaling/blogging/extended text social media from LJ to WordPress. Why?

I have several reasons, but only one that is really important: with WordPress I will be able to schedule posts and space them out. This, rather than having the posts come in big spurts as I’m struck with need-to-write-posts moods, is something of a relief to me. It’s not that I have anything against big spurts, it’s just that I’d rather not subject people to them if I don’t have to.

So… yes. I am here now. Keep an eye out for stray HTML and the like; never know where that type of thing will crop up when I’m screwing around with the layout.

Leave a Reply

